What the shining future holds…

It’s been over a year since I started working on my first project: Ultraman Ginga S. This show brought me many tears as well smiles thanks to the helpful team I’ve gathered to release it to you, the fans. Months have passed, and a few days ago it was announced that Crunchyroll has gained the rights to that season as well as the previous. My subs for it were taken down as a response. Not a cease and a desist, but as a sign of respect. Yes, I know some people would not have access to it due to regional restrictions, but I cannot keep them available to just that demographic. I would want to go into details as to why, but I’ll save that for later. You’re all here for a special reason. A reason many of my team, and myself, are truly happy for. I am please to announced…

The GingaAnon team will be working on the Takara Tomy Trilogy of  Madan Senki Ryukendo, Tomica Hero Rescue Force, and Tomica Hero Rescue Fire!

This is a big project to tackle, I know. To be honest, I originally wanted to only work on Ryukendo, but a member of my team informed me he would be able to acquire the long soughed DVD encodes for the Tomica Hero series. I knew right then I had to add them on.

Another show I was playing around with the idea of was Denkou Choujin Gridman. However, based on the fact Crunchyroll has possibly directly endorsement and sponsorship from Tsuburya, I decided not to in the case Gridman would be too released on their website.

Regardless, I would like to inform you of the planned schedule I have in terms of the release:

Starting this summer, the first thirteen episodes of Ryukendo would be worked with the goal of releasing them in late fall 2016 or late winter 2016. What this means is almost every three months, you will receive thirteen episodes of Ryukendo followed by thirteen episodes of Rescue Force when Ryukendo is done. The same can be said for Rescue Fire.

 

Rescue Force also had a film release with special guest star Hiroshi Fujioka from Kamen Rider fame. Said movie would be worked on after Rescue Force is done, but before Rescue Fire is released.

Speaking of Kamen Rider, please do not ask us to work on something Kamen Rider or Super Sentai related. There are already so many groups who would be happy to work on them. This group is not one of them. I would go into details but again, another time, another story.

I hope everyone can support me and the team for this new future we have chosen. And please, send your thanks to Specium Ray for providing the encodes for the Tomica Hero series.

 

One thought on “What the shining future holds…

Leave a comment